Russian Maritime Register of Shipping        Russian |    Chinese |    Korean |    Japanese
Authorize, please
  
Ukraine (Odessa)

Office:  JOINT STOCK COMPANY "MARITIME REGISTER OF SHIPPING IN UKRAINE"
Head:  Aleksandr A. Paniot
Address:  20, ul. Polskaya, 65014, Odessa, Ukraine
Phone:  +380487860234
Phone 2:  +380487860235
Mobile:  +380 67 4866323
Fax:  +380487860235,+380487258537
E-mail:  odessa@rs-class.org
Map: 
loading map...

Survey stations
Ilichevsk (Ukraine)

Head:  Alexander B. Golovashkin
Address:  "Ilyichevsk Ship Repair Yard", 68001, Ilyichevsk, Odessa Region, Ukraine
Phone:  +380 48 7198499
Mobile:  +380 67 4866325
Fax:  +380 48 7198499
E-mail:  ilyichevsk@rs-class.org;

 
Izmail (Ukraine)

Head:  Oleg I. Velchev
Address:  1, Suvorov Ave., 68609, Izmail, Odessa Region, Ukraine
Phone:  +380 4841 65340
Mobile:  +380 67 4866615
Fax:  +380 4841 62502
E-mail:  izmail@rs-class.org

 
Kiev (Ukraine)

Head:  Vladimir A. Slavutich
Address:  53/55, Pochaininskaya str., 04070, Kiev, Ukraine
Phone:  +380 44 5008691
Mobile:  +380 67 484 45 82
E-mail:  kiev@rs-class.org

 
Mariupol (Ukraine)

Head:  Aleksander Ivlev
Address:  89, Admiral Lunun Ave., 87510, Mariupol, Donetsk Region, Ukraine
Phone:  +380 629 476713
Mobile:  +380 67 5566148
E-mail:  mariupol@rs-class.org

 
Nikolaev (Ukraine)

Head:  Vadim P. Konovalenko
Address:  13/1-1, Zavodskaya str., 54002, Nikolaev, Ukraine
Phone:  +380 512 500406
Mobile:  +380 67 4866345
Fax:  +380 512 508251
E-mail:  nikolaev@rs-class.org

 
Kherson (Ukraine)

Head:  Maxim Y. Tulskiy
Address:  29-b, Krasnoflotskaya str., 73000, Kherson, Ukraine
Phone:  +380 552 424220
Mobile:  +380 67 5566142
Fax:  +380 552 424224
E-mail:  kherson@rs-class.org