Russian Maritime Register of Shipping        Russian |    Chinese |    Korean |    Japanese
Authorize, please
  
Germany (Hamburg)

Head:  Alexander Yagodin
Address:  Grosser Grasbrook 9, 20457, Hamburg, Germany
Phone:  +4940600907800
Phone 2:  +4940600907800
Mobile:  +49 172 380 9299
Fax:  +4940600907869
E-mail:  germany@rs-class.org
Map: 
loading map...

Russian Maritime Register of Shipping, Malta

Head:  Evgenii Beliakov
Address:  Tower Business Centre, 2nd Floor, Tower Street, Swatar, BKR 4013, Malta
Phone:  +356 2546 6056
E-mail:  malta@rs-class.org

 
Russian Maritime Register of Shipping, Malta

Head:  Evgenii Beliakov
Address:  Tower Business Centre, 2nd Floor, Tower Street, Swatar, BKR 4013, Malta
Phone:  +356 2546 6056
E-mail:  malta@rs-class.org

 
Hong Kong

Head:  Aleksandr Krestin
Address:  1201- 1205, 12/F, China Resources Building, No. 26 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Phone:  +852 2824 8325
E-mail:  hongkong@rs-class.org

 
China (Shanghai)

Head:  Petr Vaniukov (mobile: +86 138 2168 9865 )
Address:  Room 901, International Capital Plaza, № 1318, Sichuan Road (North), Hongkou Area, Shanghai, 200080, China
Phone:  +86(21)56771269
Mobile:  +86 138 2168 9865
Fax:  +86 21 567 15269
E-mail:  china@rs-class.org

 
Belarus (Osipovichi)

Head:  Valeriy M. Stekhnovich
Address:  213760, of. 5, 88a , Leninskaya ul., Osipovichi, Mogilev region, Belarus
Phone:  +375 2235 50 658
Mobile:  +375 296316439
Fax:  +375 2235 50 658
E-mail:  belarus@rs-class.org

 
Italy (Genoa)

Head:  Danel Simonov
Address:  Via diSottoripa 7, office 11, Genoa, 16124, Italy
Phone:  +39 010 844 49 82
Mobile:  +39 320 9039983
E-mail:  italy@rs-class.org

 
Baltic Branch

Head:  Mikhail N. Kuteev
Address:  4A, Konnogvardeyskiy bulvar, 190000, St.Petersburg, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 812 380 1995
Mobile:  +7 921 9324643
Fax:  +7 812 6050519
E-mail:  st.petersburg@rs-class.org

 
Branch for Nuclear Ships (St.Petersburg)

Head:  Konstantin Ponomarev
Address:  86 lit.A, Sredniy pr. V.O., 199106, St.Petersburg, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 812 677 0650
Fax:  +7 812 677 0694
E-mail:  st.petersburg.nv@rs-class.org

 
District Office in Khabarovsk

Head:  Anatoliy V. Lebedev
Address:  16, ul. Postysheva, 680030, Khabarovsk, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 4212 223069
Mobile:  +7 924 1015328
Fax:  +7 4212 218643
E-mail:  khabarovsk@rs-class.org

 
District Office For North-East (Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky)

Head:  Alexander M. Gorbunov
Address:  9, ul. Mishennaya, 683003, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 4152 411247
Mobile:  +7 961 9671301
Fax:  +7 4152 412546
E-mail:  petropavlovsk@rs-class.org

 
District Office for Sakhalin (Kholmsk)

Head:  Sergey P. Shipilov
Address:  16, ul. Pobedy, 694620, Kholmsk, Sakhalinskaya obl. RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 42433 40086
Mobile:  +7 962 1253400
Fax:  +7 42433 40082
E-mail:  kholmsk@rs-class.org

 
District Office in Nakhodka

Head:  Andrey Churaev
Address:  1, ul. Portovaya, 692904, Nakhodka, Primorsky kray, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 4236 620947
Mobile:  +7 914 7093493
Fax:  +7 4236 620910
E-mail:  nakhodka@rs-class.org

 
Novorossiysk Branch

Head:  Igor V. Esipenko
Address:  4, ul. Mira, 353900, Novorossiysk, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 8617 612531
Mobile:  +7 988 3489080
Fax:  +7 8617 612582
E-mail:  novorossiysk@rs-class.org

 
Nizhny Novgorod Branch

Head:  Igor Sergienko
Address:  15 ul.Svobody, off.400 603003, Nizhny Novgorod P.O. Box 212
Phone:  +7 831 4115200
Mobile:  +7 910 8991349
Fax:  +7 831 4115213
E-mail:  n.novgorod@rs-class.org

 
Kaliningrad Branch

Head:  Vadim G.Kemoklidze
Address:  18, Sovetsky pr., 236022, Kaliningrad, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 4012 952260
Mobile:  +7 963 2953500
Fax:  +7 4012 953503
E-mail:  kaliningrad@rs-class.org

 
Murmansk Branch

Head:  Vladimir I. Nikolaev
Address:  31a, Portovy proezd, 183038, Murmansk, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 8152 420293
Mobile:  +7 921 7259372
Fax:  +7 8152 428303
E-mail:  murmansk@rs-class.org

 
Far East Branch (Vladivostok)

Head:  Pavel Shikhov
Address:  29a, ul.Stanyukovicha, 690990, GSP, Vladivostok
Phone:  +7 423 2414759
Mobile:  +7 951 0027484
E-mail:  vladivostok@rs-class.org

 
Astrakhan Branch

Head:  Igor A.Baranov
Address:  30/8, ul. Khlebnikova / Kommunisticheskaya, 414040, Astrakhan, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 8512 212141
Mobile:  +7 (905) 060-70-70
Fax:  +7 8512 216141
E-mail:  astrakhan@rs-class.org

 
Arkhangelsk Branch

Head:  Andrey G. Papin
Address:  36, Naberezhnaya Severnoi Dviny, 163000, Arkhangelsk, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 8182 635970
Mobile:  +7 921 7213462
Fax:  +7 8182 208501
E-mail:  arkhangelsk@rs-class.org

 
United Arab Emirates (Dubai)

Head:  Gleb A. Rusin
Address:  Office 704, Fortune Tower, Cluster C-1, Jumeirah Lake Towers, P.O. Box: 309123, Dubai, UAE
Phone:  +971 4 369 77 17
Mobile:  +971 50 459 31 75
Fax:  +971 4 369 77 16
E-mail:  uae@rs-class.org

 
Sevastopol

Head:  Igor Borisov
Address:  25, 4-th Bastionnaya st., Sevastopol, Russia
Phone:  +7 8692 550085
Mobile:  +7 978 000 1961
Fax:  +7 8692 550819
E-mail:  sevastopol@rs-class.org

 
Nikolaev (Ukraine)

Head:  Vadim P. Konovalenko
Address:  13/1-1, ul.Zavodskaya, 54002, Nikolaev, Ukraina
Phone:  +380 512 500406
Mobile:  +380 67 4866345
Fax:  +380 512 50 82 51
E-mail:  nikolaev@rs-class.org

 
Mariupol (Ukraine)

Head:  Viktor I. Parkhomenko
Address:  89, Admirala Lununa prospekt, 87510, Mariupol, Donetskaya obl., Ukraina
Phone:  +380 629 476713
Mobile:  +380 67 4849379
E-mail:  mariupol@rs-class.org

 
Kiev (Ukraine)

Head:  Vladimir A. Slavutich
Address:  53/55, ul. Pochaininskaya, 04070, Kiev, Ukraina
Phone:  +380 44 417 22 22
Mobile:  +380 67 484 45 82
Fax:  +380 44 417 22 22
E-mail:  kiev@rs-class.org

 
Ukraine (Odessa)

Head:  Aleksandr A. Paniot
Address:  20, ul. Polskaya, 65014, Odessa, Ukraine
Phone:  +380 48 7972622
Mobile:  +380 (67) 486-63-23
Fax:  +380 (48) 786-02-35
E-mail:  odessa@rs-class.org

 
Turkmenistan (Turkmenbashi)

Head:  Yagshimurat P. Permanov
Address:  8, ul. Shagadam, 745000, Turkmenbashi, Turkmenistan
Phone:  +993 243 51557
Mobile:  +993 64 240442; +993 66235884
Fax:  +993 243 51558
E-mail:  turkmenistan@rs-class.org

 
Sweden (Goteborg)

Head:  Aleksandr Klebanovskiy
Address:  16, Gotgatan, P.O.Box 11043, 40421, Goteborg, Sweden
Phone:  +46 31 158217
Mobile:  +46 725 389065
Fax:  +46 31 158283
E-mail:  sweden@rs-class.org

 
Spain (Las Palmas) - Islas Canarias

Head:  Anna Skakun
Address:  ASTICAN – Avenida de las Petroliferas s/n, Puertro de La Luz, 35008, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Mobile:  +34 604 181 523
Fax:  +34 928 479828
E-mail:  canary@rs-class.org

 
South African Republic (Cape Town)

Head:  Andrey V. Pereshivkin
Address:  210, High Level Road, Sea Point, Cape Town, 8005, RSA
Phone:  +27 21 4332650
Mobile:  +27 83 5639601
Fax:  +27 21 4332650
E-mail:  s.africa@rs-class.org

 
Singapore

Head:  Fedor G. Luchinkin
Address:  3, Phillip Street, 16-02, Royal Group Building, Singapore 048693
Phone:  +65 653 44507
Mobile:  +6596404063
Fax:  +65 653 87928
E-mail:  singapore@rs-class.org